Key Commands

Tony Rivera

Cuenca Canton, Ecuador Deep House House Tech House

Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, this DJ has 31 years of age and over a decade of experience in the professional field.
Being part of House Department, he hosted the weekly radio show "House Department Sessions" in DLA Radio from 2005 to 2008. In his radio show he played the best of deep house, tech house and progressive house.
In 2010 Tony Rivera participated in several Senses parties and also had DJ gigs all over the city in some of the most exclusive nightclubs like: Miloca Bar y Terrazas, Jacko’s, Maxxximo, Pekados, Nubar, Vier4 and Kika, among others.
Tony Rivera currently resides in Ecuador, where he played in several gigs, and features the weekly radio show “Late Night Beats”, mixing the best of deep house music. This radio show is broadcasted through deepinradio.com every Wednesday night, and deepsoundradio.gr every Saturday night.

:::LATE NIGHT BEATS by Tony Rivera:::
Radioshow with the best of deep house music, every Wednesday on DeepInRadio and Saturdays on DeepSound Radio, some of the most important radios of deep, soulful, tech and house music in the world.
www.deepinradio.com - Wednesdays 21:00 CET / 22:00 GRE / 16:00 ARG / 14:00 ECU
www.deepsoundradio.gr - Saturdays 22:00 CET / 23:00 GRE / 17:00 ARG / 15:00 ECU

Read More