Key Commands

KevinMa

Guatemala City, Guatemala Trance Psy-Trance Electro House Breaks +6

Electronic Dance Music DJ from Guatemala City, Guatemala. DJ since 2007.

A lot’s happened in the short career of KevinMaº, he began the project KevinMaº Musik in February 2009 with main focus to deliver online free DJ mixes & Podcast on iTunes. This project came to an end in October 2010.

Kevin Marroquin is the founder & CEO of BrightLight Music with the same focus but this time something more bigger including old and new productions in the finest Trance & Progressive music also including a variety of styles and genres on Electronic Music. Kevin has amassed a little group of wonderful young talent and more established artists to create a label with consistent high quality and a forward thinking approach to the direction of the music today.

2011 proved to be an amazing year with the development of his BrightLight Music brand, after having gained the contest of a Guest Mix on KEARNAGE with Bryan Kearney, a DJ Mix that includes Breakbeat, Trance & Tech Trance and broadcasted on Radio Saturn.
In november was celebrated the first birthday of BrightLight Music with the support of Radio Saturn, broadcasting 12 hours of celebration with many national & international DJs as: Liza Divine, Ronny K., Akira Kayosa, Robert B., Bryan Kearney, Jonathan Carvajal.

In May/June 2012 KevinMaº have a events series called BrightLight Nights and becomes part of the DJs Crew of Radio Saturn.
And as a special guest, Pako Rodriguez was with us on one of the BrightLight Nights.

BrightLight Sessions are broadcasted on Radio Saturn hosted by KevinMaº & Robert B. with guest DJs, every monday at 18:00 CST / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET / 24:00 GMT

BrightLight Sessions are broadcasted on Radio Saturn hosted by KevinMaº & Robert B. with guest DJs, every monday at 18:00 CST / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET / 24:00 GMT

Promos, comments, requests, then you can contact me: contact@brightlight-music.com

www.brightlight-music.com | www.radiosaturn.net

Read More