Key Commands

Deep Space House

Deep House Tech House Techno House +4

If you like heartfelt melodies, atmospheric soundscapes, and energizing Deep House beats, then this is for you.

Welcome to the Deep Space House mix show!

What happens when two old school trance DJ's take a shot at the deeper end of house music? Take atmospheric sounds, add a pinch of deep tech flavor, mix in some butt shaking hooks, round up with lounging grooves, and smother deeply in harmonic mixes and the result is a signature Deep Space House set. Enjoy the best of deeper tracks from today, tomorrow and the classics.

FM and Internet Radio Stations:

EVERY THURSDAY

Ibiza Live Radio
www.ibizaliveradio.com
3:00 PM EST | 21:00 GMT+2

EVERY FRIDAY

YouTube (All Shows Available On Demand)
www.youtube.com/deepspacehouse

Digitally Imported
www.di.fm/deeptech
1:00 PM EST | 19:00 GMT+2

Budgie Collective
www.budgiecollective.com
1:00 PM EST | 19:00 GMT+2

EVERY SATURDAY

93.2 Divina FM, Amalfi Coast, Italy
www.divinafm.it
5:30 PM | 23:30 GMT+2

EVERY SUNDAY

West Radio
www.westradio.gr
11:00 AM EST | 17:00 GMT+2

EVERY TUESDAY

Deepinradio
www.deepinradio.com
6:00 PM EST | 00:00 GMT+2

Deep Space House is a collaboration project of:

Matt van Ax [ dj.beatport.com/mattvanax ] - Miami, USA
Mark Space [ dj.beatport.com/markspace ] - Hanover, Germany

Read More