Key Commands

DJ Jounce

Los Angeles, CA, USA Electro House Progressive House Tech House +3

Jounce is an Electronic Dance Music Producer & DJ based in Los Angeles, California, USA. He's toured internationally including Ibiza (Pacha & Amnesia), Hollywood (Avalon), Los Angeles (Exchange LA), Las Vegas, Miami, Costa Rica, Seoul, Tokyo, Hong Kong, and throughout Asia. One of his latest singles “Nobody Knows” is a collaboration with singer Christina Novelli, who’s worked with Armin Van Buuren, Gareth Emery, and Dash Berlin. In a recent Beatport contest, Jounce’s remix of “We’re Forever” for Laidback Luke garnered the 2nd most votes out of thousands of participants. His music has played on KALX 90.7 FM (Berkeley), KDVS 90.3 FM (UC Davis), as well as Internet radio alongside influences such as Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Showtek, Tiesto and Hardwell.

PERFORMANCE VIDEOS
* Avalon Hollywood: http://youtu.be/QB-HAyUs6SI
* Ibiza: http://youtu.be/0ZKH3n9Y4Ws
* Asia Tour: http://youtu.be/iVquAFdfYF8, http://youtu.be/G5SwaWmZxus * Miami Sunset Music Festival: http://youtu.be/uaKob2UvbY0

LATEST EDM MIX: https://www.mixcloud.com/DjJounce/mix-018/

CURRENT TRACKS & REMIXES
* DJ Jounce & Christina Novelli - Nobody Knows https://soundcloud.com/djjounce/nobody-knows-feat- christina-novelli
* DJ Jounce - Time To Get Blown https://soundcloud.com/djjounce/time-to-get-blown
* DJ Jounce - The Place to Be and Die https://soundcloud.com/djjounce/the-place-to-be-and-die
* Steve Aoki feat. Kid Ink - Delirious (Jounce Remix) https://soundcloud.com/djjounce/delirious-remix
*Mix Episode 18 Ft 'Kick The Bass' (New Original Track!!!)
https://www.mixcloud.com/DjJounce/mix-018/

RECENT JOUNCE MASHUPS
* Nico & Vinz vs Wolfgang Gartner - Am I Wrong vs Redline https://soundcloud.com/djjounce/am-i-wrong- vs-redline-dj-jounce-mashup
* Zhu vs Firebeatz & Schella - Faded Switch http://www.mixcloud.com/DjJounce/zhu-vs-firebeatz-schella- faded-switch-jounce-mashup
* Deorro vs Kiesza - Five Hour Hideaway http://www.mixcloud.com/DjJounce/five-hour-hideaway-dj- jounce-mashup
* Chromeo vs Bassjackers & MAKJ - Jealous Derp https://soundcloud.com/djjounce/chromeo-vs- bassjackers-makj-jealous-derp-official-dj-jounce-mashup

RECENT MUSIC VIDEOS
* Steve Aoki "Delirious" (Jounce remix) http://youtu.be/uHyza6F3Xss
* Jounce feat. Stefni Valencia - Vs. Doppelgänger (official music video) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYR2I8DCCOc
LINKS www.FaceBook.com/djJounce www.SoundCloud.com/djJounce www.YouTube.com/djJounce www.Twitter.com/djJounce www.Instagram.com/djJounce www.ReverbNation.com/djJounce www.Jango.com/music/DJ+Jounce www.SonicBids.com/djJounce http://dj.BeatPort.com/djJounce

Read More